From 2016-2021 Lyeberry HQ served as an informal 12 foot cube project space with a focus on the experimental, collaborative, and raw. Located in the Greenpoint neighborhood of Brooklyn, NY where Lyeberry HQ presented events, discussions, gatherings, exhibitions, residencies and various other projects, fostering collusions and intersections of all sorts.

Past Projects

Raspberry Swirl: Dyke Views on Tori
Catalina Schliebner
Samantha Nye
Ksenia M.Soboleva
March 1 - April 4, 2021

Huo RF
Trulee Hall 
Michelle Young Lee
Siuyen Joa
Camila Rodrigo
Katheryn Gohmert
Sylbee Kim
Niko Solorio
Ingrid Von Sydow
Vivian Babuts
Xinyi Cheng
Tony Bluestone
Gayle Nichols-Ali
Neslİhan Başer
Rashel Peddersen
Suzette Sagisi
Georgia Laughton
Michelle Hernandez Vega
Nine Yamamoto-Masson
Eden Tinto Collins
Marion Ellena
Nathan Storey Freeman
Lindsay Costello
Les-Lie López
Yasmine Nasser Diaz
Alexis Bolter
Paul Pescador
Toppled Monuments Archive
Jayson Smith
MV Carbon
Non-Toxic Masculinity
Deema Shahin
May 18, 2020 - January 3, 2021

Chang Yuchen and Brian Rush
March 16 - June 23, 2019

Vivian Babuts and Joey Christiano Diaz
November 2, 2018 - February 4, 2019

Éléonore Josso
July 15 - September 30, 2018

Camila Rodrigo Graña
April 22 - July 8, 2018

Akina Cox
February 18 - April 8, 2018

Gillian Davis
November 10, 2017 - January 9, 2018

Paul Pescador and John Burtle
November 5, 2017

Ila Krishnamoorthy 
September 2, 2017

May 6 - August 13, 2017

Danny Crump 
Sarah Dalinger
Joseph Imhauser
Siuyen Joa
Emily Melander
David Nakabayashi
Michael Ryderband
Herb Tam
Lu Zhang
February 4 - March 30, 2017

Kevin Yee-Chan
December 21, 2016 - January 12, 2017 

Joeun Aatchim
Hayley Barker
Carrie Cook
The Good Book Burning Club
Astri Swendsrud
Yi Xin Tong
Ben White
November 13 - December 11, 2016

Lucie Rocher with antoine lefebvre editions 
September 23 - November 1, 2016

Emily Melander
Michelle Young Lee
Davey Hawkins
C. Michelle Woolery
July 16 - September 10, 2016

Past Residents:

Vivian Babuts
Akina Cox
Joey Christiano Diaz
Éléonore Josso
Ila Krishnamoorthy
Antoine Lefebvre
Emily Melander
Lucie Rocher
Camila Rodrigo
Kevin Yee-Chan